• Phone: 0484-2837540, 9188623740
  • Email: mail@bmcca.edu.in


Chairperson Dr. M L Joseph, Principal
Members from the Management Fr. Jacob Puthussery (Executive Director)
Fr. Sajo padayattil (Assistant Executive Director)
IQAC  Co-ordinator Dr. Soumya K.M
Teaching Faculty Prof. Joe Peter NAAC Coordinator
Ms. Babi Sabu, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Ms. Manasa Sunny, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Management
Ms. Sangeeta S –Assistant Professor, Department of English and Other Languages
Ms. Anju Baby, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce-F&T
Ms. Anitta Devassy, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Computer Science.
Ms. Amala Antony, Assistant Professor, Dept. of Commerce-Computer Application
Ms. Reshma Thomas, Assistant Professor, Department of Computer Science
Administrative Officer Mr. Jom Sebastian (System Admin)
Librarian Ms. Misha Sajo
Nominee from Parent Mr. S Santhosh Kumar
Nominees from the Student Community Ms. Aiswsarya Lekshmi(III BBA)
Nominees from Alumni
Nominee from Local Society Shri.Anwar Sadath MLA
External Expert